Once an Assessment has been completed, it cannot be changed. A new observation can be added to the client’s profile by submitting a new assessment.
When the new assessment opens, select the Assessment Type
Then, select which information from the previous completed assessment you want to copy over
Generally, you will want to copy over everything and then just change the things that need to be changed.