In client profile main tab, User will have the ability to check if they would like to make notes mandatory or not. In case the checkbox is marked as ticked, then it is necessary for caregiver to enter shift notes before the system will allow clock out. This is applicable for mobile app & caregiver portal both (not for telephony).


Related Articles

Did this answer your question?