The Client Authorization Expiration widget will show you all client authorizations with an expiry date in the next 30 days. You will be able to see the name of the client, as well as the number and expiry date for the authorization.


You can click the client's name to be taken to their profile, where you can enter the new authorization once received.


At any time, you can use the refresh button next to the title to update the widget.

Selecting View All will open the Client Authorization Expiration Report, where you can set a date range and view all authorizations set to expire during that time.


Related:

Did this answer your question?