In the scenario where clients do not need the services anymore, you must delete their schedules. To do so, go to the Scheduling section and click Delete Bulk Schedule(s). 

Select the Office Name (in the case of multiple offices), Client Name and the Date Range for better accuracy, and click Search.

Open the list of schedules that display, select the schedules that you want to delete, and click Delete. 

This will delete the schedules.

NOTE: Start Date, and End Date (you are encouraged to select the client(s) for better accuracy) before selecting which schedules to delete.


Thanks for choosing Caresmartz!

 

Did this answer your question?