In the case you have overcharged a client, go to Accounting Receivables Account Register and find the invoice in which you have overcharged a client.
Find the invoice where you have overcharged a client and click View Details.
This will open another page where you can check the transactions that were made.
You can then delete the entry of the transaction by clicking the Delete icon for that transaction.
NOTE: You can delete the invoice as well if the need arises and add the schedule to a new batch. NOTE: You can only make changes so long as the client has not settled overcharged invoice(s).