Changes can only be made if the invoice has not been finalized. If you want to make changes to a finalized invoice, you have to delete the invoice from the Accounting Section>Billing>View Finalized Invoice Batches. You can either delete the Invoice Batch or adjust it before moving forward. The difference is, deleting the invoice will delete the entry from the system; whereas, adjusting the invoice will adjust the amount but keep the entry in the system for further reference.
Once you have deleted the finalized invoice batch, go back to the schedule and makes changes to it and re-bill the client’s schedule to be finalized.